Ventless Gas Fireplaces, Ventless Fireplaces, Ventless Gas Fireplace Inserts, Ventless Inserts ... by Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com
Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous United States
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com

Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com - Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


The customer service and delivery were wonderful. I have not had the unit installed yet and will update when I have.

Joan W, Waddington, NY, Oct 1st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Vent Free Logs, Monessen Berkley Oak, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas


Your unit is ideal and quite realistic. Already friends are informing us that they will order theirs from you.

You provided timely and courteous service.

Ray Michel

Raymond M, Beavercreek, OH, Oct 1st, 2012

very nice unit and was as advertised

mike d, MA, Sep 23rd, 2012

I was very pleased with the price and the promptness I received with the purchase of my Monessen Chesapeake fireplace...I shopped at length on the internet...and Recreational Warehouse had the best deal out there. There were absolutely no surprises! The only surprise was the oustanding service...something you don't see much now days!

Randy C, Jul 30th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane


The log set arrived on time and looks terrific!! Great sale price!

Sherry M, Cleveland, OH, May 3rd, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane


Quality and appearance are very good. Easy to assemble and connect to gas supply. I like the gas log set.

Robert R, Apr 19th, 2012

Thanks for such great service. Everything went beautifully with our order and delivery. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Joann W, Apr 19th, 2012

The fireplace logs arrived very promptly, and they were installed this morning. Everything seems to work well so far, so I am satisfied with this purchase.

I appreciate your proomptness, as well as the free shipping.

Lareta F, Harrisonburg, VA, Apr 14th, 2012

Thank you so much! I was very pleasantly pleased to see the Fed Ex truck pull up to our house on Saturday April 7, and receive my order from your company! Thanks so much for delivering that before Easter! My 6 children were delighted to open those 2 tissue- wrapped gifts! We have not had pool toys for a couple of years, I know these will provide hours of fun! Respectfully, Kathleen Hart

Kathleen H, Apr 14th, 2012

THANK YOU LISA SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND
KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR PRODUCTS ! YOU HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY
HELPFUL AND HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!

JOANN W, Apr 5th, 2012

The fireplace insert arrived by truck(large) which could not get to my home so we had to meet the driver and pick it up in our pickup truck. The driver was very courteous and notified us of the delivery in plenty of time to meet him and pick it up. I am very pleased with the whole sales and delivery process.

Neal G, Essie, KY, Apr 4th, 2012

You are the best..we will buy from you all now on..some vendors acted so clueless when I called. I am sure its just a contracted out employee.
Many thanks!!!

Julia

Julia W, Mar 13th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas


The Monessen Berkley Oak logs are beautiful. I dealt with Lisa and she was very patient with my many questions and steered me to the 30" logs that fit comfortably in my fireplace. I can't give Lisa enough credit for being a very knowledgeable professional because it all came together with a great appearance. Reading the directions before assembly goes a long way in avoiding any frustration. Wonderful sales support, great products, and a satisfying experience.

Michael R, Greensburg, PA, Mar 8th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


We were a little skeptical about ordering this unit online without really seeing it but am happy that we did. It looks great in our existing fireplace and heats up the room great! Glad we took the chance.

Sandy W, Mar 7th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 , Propane


The gas logs look great. Fast delivery. Thanks, gwen

Gwen M, Smithville, TX, Mar 1st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20, 24, or 30 inch - Propane


We received our logs in three days. We were thrilled. Unfortunately one of the main logs was broken. We called the company and were told we could put it together and use it until the new replacement arrives. I love the looks of the fire with the two separate gas lines. It certainly has the look of a real log fire, and throws a wonderful comforting heat. We are well satisfied with this product, and anxiously await our replacement log.

Thank you for a great product.

Sharon B, Little Egg Harbor, NJ, Feb 28th, 2012

I ordered the thermostat unit to replace a basic unit that 8 years old. The order was processed prompty and I received it within three days. Very pleased with the service and price.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Douglas B, Centerburg, OH, Feb 23rd, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Propane


very well satisfied with my gas logs, arrived much sooner than I anticipated, everything wrapped and secured well, would recommend these to anyone!!

Debi D, Feb 20th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


They look like I had expected. thanks! Patricia

patricia a, NM, Feb 11th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

I bought this unit because of its inexpensive price. It was promptly shipped after my order was placed and I received it in less than a week. I've installed it and looks great and works wonderfully.

Derek W, AL, Feb 7th, 2012

Update: I'm sorry to say, I forgot the best part--I saved $325 by buying from you. February 6, 2012

Product Reviewed: Model MJ27NR Monessen Mojo Ventless Gas Logs w Thermostat Remote - 27 inch only - Natural Gas


Extremely happy with this product and transaction. Super fast shipping--had logs within two days of order. Logs are GREAT!!!Only ventless logs we found with natural looking fire. The wrong instructions were sent with them, but was easily fixed by downloading and printing the correct ones off of the internet.
Thank you so much!

Joe T, Chandlersville, OH, Feb 4th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


Very pleased with my purhase of two sets of logs. The price and quality cannot be compared. Have recommended many friends to your web site.

Raymond S, Lancaster, OH, Jan 30th, 2012

Quick service!! The logs as pictured, very attractive and work very well..........only obstacle is location of the manual valve in relation to the grate in front of the logs leaving it awkward to turn onoff.

Alan L, Mobile, AL, Jan 30th, 2012

Ordered online on a Saturday, order was processed, shipped and arrived on Thursday, very prompt service. I unpacked the stove completed the minor assembly and the stove was operational within and hour of arrival. Very please with this stove, it and another gas fireplace heat my 1600 sqft home in Iowa.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane

Robert W, IA, Jan 23rd, 2012

Update posted January 24,2012

We totally love the fire place log set and Sean was awesome in guiding us in the process of selection.

To Sean, Hi this is Larry Booker in Duncan, ok. I
enjoyed speaking with you today and appreciate your expert
input in helping me make my decisions. I am excited about
receiving our log set and enjoying it by next weekend.
I will be sure to contact you with feed back about our
experience with your product(s)

Grace and peace to you and yours, Larry

kathy c, duncan, OK, Jan 14th, 2012

Great product and easy to install!!!!!!!!!! Works great and was purchased to replace an old unit that no longer worked.

Barth D, Tiffin, OH, Jan 14th, 2012

Great product..Very easy to install..

Barth D, Tiffin, OH, Jan 14th, 2012

There were a lot of parts to put together but overall the fireplace is absolutely beautiful, just like the picture on the internet. It throws off so much heat and the look of the flames resemble a real fireplace.

Tina D, Jan 13th, 2012

Great Service Installed it and it works well.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies On/Off Remote Control

Glenn C. R, Gainesville, GA, Jan 4th, 2012

Having been working in a Quality Dept. previously and handyman for work around my house, I have searched several websites to find "BEST" price and tech support from sales through delivery of the product. Finally, I found this company and dealt with Randy on several occasions. To make a long story short, the experiences of dealing with this company from my point of view can be rated as an excellent. The product was delivered just in time before Christmas; then, I started the installation with no issue. It's been working as expected. I would recommend to my friends when they are looking for this type of products. I really wish that this product (Monessen Mountain Oak 18" - manual control) will continue to work for many years to come.
Thanks so much to Randy and his sales associates for a great help throughout this process in finding a replacement of vent-free propane gas logs to natural gas logs. -Elijah, NJ - Dec. 2011.

Elijah I, NJ, Dec 30th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" and 42"


I had a great experience with your company. The product exceeded my expectations. The shipping was extremely quick. I was not prepared for how quickly the item arrived. Great company. The shipping company (R&L carriers) was courteous and accomodating as well. Thank you, I will consider your company first in my future purchases.

Chris H, Sylacauga, AL, Dec 26th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


I have a sixteen year old ventless gas fireplace that bit the dust. My local fireplace shop charged me $109 to tell me that parts were no longer available and that I would need to replace my entire fireplace.

I looked at your web page which had EVERYTHING I needed to determine what gas log insert would safely fit my fire box. In less than three days after I placed the order, the shipment arrived (And with NO shipping costs to me!) and in less than a few hours the old gas logs and burner were in the trash and the new logs and burner were warming my rec room.

You guys are great! I would and will recommend you to everyone!

Thanks for everything.

Thomas T, Addison, IL, Dec 22nd, 2011

I have been receiving an excellent advise from Randy
prior to make decision in purchasing this unit. Keep up the
excellent working spirit. Merry Christmas 2011 and Happy
New Year 2012. Best regards, -Elijah

ELIJAH I, Lake Hiawatha, NJ, Dec 20th, 2011

Thank you so much. I appreciate your great Customer Service!! Have a Merry
Christmas!

Lacey S, OK, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Natural Gas


Purchased the Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs at a great price. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. Installation was straight forward and they are working great. I would definitely recommend Ventless-Gas-Logs.com for your gas log needs.

Rich G, Madison, AL, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


very professional & polite. no problem with the purchase & shipping was very fast. logs arrived in good condition. would recommend & will buy from them again in the future.

robert t, whitehall, PA, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas


They actually look much better than they appeared online. They are lightweight and easy to manuever. It was such an easy install (less than 40minutes), great logs.

al d, cumming, GA, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


This is an excellent product for the price. They look very nice and work well, and installing them was fairly easy. they smoke and smell bad when first lit which made the smoke alarm go off but after about 2 hours they were fine. These put out alot of heat for a small room. Very good buy.

Cindy O, New Market, AL, Dec 10th, 2011

TO: VENTLESS PROPANE FIREPLACES. I JUST LOVE MINE. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN THE WOOD FP I HAVE USED FOR OVER 20 YRS. NO WOOD POOP, NO HEAVY LIFTING BUT JUST AS WARM. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF GETTING 1 FOR MY PARENTS' HOUSE. IT IS TOO BAD THAT THEY NEED A VENTED 1, BUT I JUST LOVE MINE. I AM VERY WARM ON CHILLY NIGHTS. THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME MINE IN SUCH A FRIENDLY SPEEDY WAY. BEST WISHES TO ALL WHO WILL BE PURCHASING 1 SOON HAPPY HOLIDAYS,
CINDY & MONK

CINDY S, PALMER, MA, Dec 9th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 32 inch Vent Free Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane


The sales team was very helpful and patient with me. The fireplace arrived ahead of when they said it would. Everything was in order, and they were even available to answer a couple questions I had. So far so good with the fireplace. Just in time for winter!

Parker S, Mount Pleasant, SC, Dec 8th, 2011

The delivery of the fireplace was very quick also well packed, we like it very much.

Todd M, dayton, OH, Dec 4th, 2011

The logs I ordered look great ,Just got them installed
and love them

Bonnie T, TN, Dec 3rd, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Vent-Free Fireplace Wall Surround & Hearth Only, Oak or Cherry Finish


Very pleased with the product, and the service was excellent.
Thanks
Neil M.

Neil M, Rochester, NY, Dec 3rd, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch available in Propane


The vent-less propane fireplace logs I purchased work as advertised. It all looks just like a wood fire without all the mess. For me it is great because I was the official keeper of the fireplace, now with the thermostat I just sit back and watch the fireplace start automatically when the set temperature is met. It heats my whole first floor if I run a regular oscillating fan from my living room toward my dining room. It's great!

William W, Blackstone, MA, Nov 30th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


great to deal with, A plus communication, easy transaction, great prices, would buy from this site again

Julie F, Mustang, OK, Nov 26th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen American Oak Vented Gas Logs with Concentric Safety Pilot - 18, 24 or 30 inch Available In Natural Gas or Propane


Very satisfied.

albert t, matteson, IL, Nov 26th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense V-1 Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch only - Propane Only


Arrived in good shape, well packaged. Good instructions for assembly and installation. Works well, lots of heat. Control knob placement behind leg makes it difficult to turn on and off and to regulate flame. Otherwise good set.

Oscar R, Nov 17th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Natural Gas


We are completely satisfied with our Monessen ventless gas logs. We did use an experienced professional to install them. I would recommend this route for most people. It gives off a beautiful flame that can be easily adjusted. We also purchased the remote, which I would also recommend.

John B, Raleigh, NC, Nov 16th, 2011

The replacement log arrived Thursday and looks great!

Many thanks for the responsiveness and making this as painless as possible.

I really appreciate the way you operate your business.

Sincerely,

Bill Updike

Bill U, Nov 15th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


very fast delivery,hassle free

Brian P, Nov 15th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


We absolutely love our gas logs! We installed them this weekend, which was very easy, and have been enjoying them all day. We ordered on Sunday evening, and they were delivered on Thursday morning. We priced them in the stores, this was about half of the price and works just as well!

Ruth and Jim L, Nov 14th, 2011

The unit arrived promptly and installation was easy. The only problem so far is the manual control knob is extremely hard to turn and it does not put out the heat I anticipated. I have operated the knob dozens of times in hopes it would become easier but as of this writing has not. The gas company checked the pressure to verify it was correct.
I do recommend this vent-free gas log set.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Natural Gas

w don s, Ftw, TX, Nov 11th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20, 24, or 30 inch available in Natural Gas and Propane


Worked fine the first time. Will post updates.

Kelly E, Salem, IL, Nov 8th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Ceramic Fiber Cinders


Adds a little reality to the firebox!

Kelly E, Salem, IL, Nov 8th, 2011

I can't give too much info, as I have not received merchandise yet. I expect it today hopefully, but the young lady that took care of the transaction was the most pleasant person that I have dealt with in a long time. She is a keeper. Thanks Pat

Pat G, Twin Falls, ID, Nov 2nd, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs With Manual Control 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

The price was so good I was nervious until it came and after a very easy hookup it fired right up. It looks good works good a great deal, would buy again. Thanks Ron

Ronald R, Haslett, MI, Nov 1st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Dual Fuel Gas Stove With Thermostat Control


Love the stove! It was easy to set up and get fired up. The built in thermostat control is the best! No remotes needed and no running wires to install a wall thermostat. Would recomend to anyone.

Rick W, IA, Nov 1st, 2011

Absolutely thrilled with this ventless gas fireplace. We had a rather small space available and had previously been unable to find a fireplace that would fit. It was delivered in perfect condition, and was a very easy install. Took about 90 minutes and worked great. Recommend this unit very highly!!

Kay N, Washington, PA, Oct 31st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Kentucky Stack Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - Model HVFL 18, 24 or 30 inch Available in Natural Gas and Propane.


Quick shipping. One of the log clusters was broken on arrival which they quickly replaced. Very happy with them.

Brian W, Bowling Green, KY, Oct 27th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Kentucky Stack Vent Free Logs, Remote Ready, available in natural gas or propane,
Model HVFL 18, 24 or 30 inch.



I LOVE THESE FIRELOGS. THEY ARE SOOOOOO REALISTIC, YOU WOULD NOT KNOW THAT IT'S NOT A WOODBURNING FIREPLACE. NO CLEANUP. FINALLY A FIREPLACE I CAN LOVE WITHOUT THE CLEANUP AND WITHOUT HAVING TO GO OUT ON A FREEZING COLD DAY TO TAKE IN FIREWOOD.

VITA D, EAST STROUDSBURG, PA, Oct 18th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense T-1 Ventless Gas Logs Remote Capable

GREAT PRODUCT ,EASY INSTALL WORKS GREAT!!!

LOUIS M, lincroft, NJ, Oct 18th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs with Thermostat Remote

The logs arrived at the home I will be moving in to within the next several weeks 3 days after I ordered them! I was very impressed with your company - the lady that took my order was very professional. The logs have not yet been hooked up to the gas line so I can't comment on the logs as they will be when in use, however, they are lovely and realistic and I'm expecting to be very happy with my purchase. I will definately order from you again!

Donna B, Trumbull, CT, Oct 18th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Classic Flame Regency Petit Foyer Electric Fireplace
Package


I like that it came ready assembled except for putting
on the feet and love the look of it, the quality and the
price.
The only drawback is that the fan is noisier than I
expected. The heat is great, and it adds a similar ambiance
to a real fire in the room.


Meg M, Pasco, WA, Oct 17th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 32 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace
Remote Ready model DFX32


I bought and installed this unit last year (bought with the brick kit) ...couldn't be happier. It does not stink or give us headaches or any of the other doom and gloom you'll read about. I have a high grade CO detector sitting about 10 feet away from the unit and it has never even put 1 ppm in the room when it runs...always zero. The flame looks very nice. Because non vented units must burn complete, it wont look quite as good a direct flame unit...they burn a little dirtier thus they must be vented. Dont get me wrong this still looks really impressive.

Only thing I would change is to get the remote thermostat as this little unit will really warm up whatever room its installed in and you'll have to shut it off.

Tom G, CT, Oct 16th, 2011

Lisa,
Thank you so much for your immediate attention to my problem. I will recommend your web site to my friends. Your service should receive five stars. Kudos!! My info is listed below.

Donald B, Mount Pleasant, PA, Oct 9th, 2011

Is there anything else I ABSOLUTELY need to have for the
build-out of the fireplace area, by the framersplumber? I bought
a 32" firebox from you all last week, and I have those
dimensions for the framer (37" wide, etc.). THANKS! You all
have been so helpful!

Jane B, Silver Spring, MD, Oct 9th, 2011

Lisa,

Just want to thank you and your business for all the help and info you have given me on my new vent free firelogs. Wife and I couldn't be happier. I had called your busines several times to ask questions and was never put on hold. Talked to someone within a minute. I will definitely recommend your business to others. Have a great day too.





Thanks,

Gregory Johnson

Gregory J, Wheeling, WV, Oct 6th, 2011

Very natural looking logs and was easy to install. Not a big fan of where you put the pilot light where I have to remove a couple of logs to light it, but the flame produced afterward was quite beautiful to look at. Thanks!

ProCom HearthSense T-1 Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Capable - 24 inch Only - Natural Gas Only

Mike R, Sep 26th, 2011

These logs were easy to install and look really great and are for the money a great deal....

ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

Richard E, Brentwood, TN, Sep 21st, 2011

LISA, I just want to drop a line to let you know how
pleased I was with my purchase of my gas log. I know I had
some concerns before ordering, but you answered all of my
questions I might have had.
My gas log arrived in two days as promised. You are
truly a real PROFESSIONAL in your business. Nice to do
business with someone like you. Your boss needs to give you
a RAISE. I will surely recommend you personally to anyone
looking for any of your products. Again many thanks,

Jack Williams


Jack W, Acme, PA, Sep 12th, 2011

I bought a ceramic log set and added Monessen ceramic embers to add for my camp chef propane fire ring. It was to use during summer fire restriction in the camp grounds. Propane camp fires are allowed. The fire looked so real that it was hard to tell from the real thing except for the absence of smoke. My grand kids loved the real look while roasting marshmallows . Very realistic.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers

Benie H, Kennewick, WA, Sep 10th, 2011

Everything was OK with the shipment.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Walnut Ventless Gas Fireplace - Dual Use Surround - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane

Zoltan T, Aug 10th, 2011

LISA, THANKS FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE. DELIVERY WITHIN 30 HOURS OF PLACING THE ORDER, 15 MINUTES TO ASSEMBLE, AND 15 MINUTES TO HOOK UP TO THE SERVICE. THE WINDOWS ARE OPEN WHILE I BREAK IT IN AND (HOLY HEAT) , CAN'T WAIT FOR WINTER; MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER BEFORE WINTER (PROPANE IS CHEAPER THAN FUEL OIL). THE APPEARANCE SUITS OUR UPDATED VICTORIAN AS IT IS KIND OF CONTEMPORARY (NOT MODERN AND NOT 1970'S AND NOT EMBELLISHED), JUST COMPACT AND CLEAN LOOKING. FYI THE LEGS ARE NOT CAST IRON, THEY ARE CAST ALUMINUM BUT NOT AN ISSUE , IT IS QUITE PERFECT. YOU SHOULD GET A RAISE (UNLESS YOU OWN THE COMPANY). MANY THANKS FROM MAINE. BRAD

Brad C, May 24th, 2011

Lisa,

Thank you for the heads up on where to go for the manual I needed. Job well done and in a timely manner. Again thank you and may God bless you.

A happy camper, Victor

Victor J, Jan 7th, 2010

Lisa,

Thank you so much for your reply. I cannot tell you how many places I've contacted, and no one knew the answer or responded. . . I appreciate your taking the time to get back to me.

Hope you have a Wonderful Christmas and Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2010.

Eileen G, Jan 7th, 2010

151-225 of 243 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com - © Copyright 2007-Present