Ventless Gas Fireplaces, Ventless Fireplaces, Ventless Gas Fireplace Inserts, Ventless Inserts ... by Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com
Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous States. No Sales Tax*
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com

Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com - Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


My experiences started the the web site. I found the ventless gas fireplace inserts, while looking for ventless gas log units. Not all the information to answer questions was available on the web site. Using a phone I received answers.
The fast delivery of in stock items was fast!! Items were delivered in time to have installed for Christmas.
There was a lot of assembly required, directions need to improve a lot!! i.e. items and steps were confusing: to much to describe; images of the log assembly were extremely dark, we guested at log positions (they need clear pictures and id the log pieces).
The insert fit into the present fireplace opening and the exterior trim looks great. We got the brick interior liner option which adds eye appeal to the unit.
The controls once set work great with the an on off switch.
I have not install the remote, but feel this will make life easier once installed.
4.5 stars overall
3.5 on the directions
5 stars on delivery speed

Ron Z, Hudson, OH, Dec 28th, 2016

My order arrived intact and on time. It was very easy to install. My only regret is not getting the model with a remote.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Pete T, NC, Oct 26th, 2015

couldn't get better service, great attention to detail, sean was unbelievable in his help and a great asset to your organization
chuck nazzaro

charles n, toms river, NJ, Oct 17th, 2015

We purchased your 32" ventless corner gas fire place in oak and we are so happy with it I surprised myself putting it together I'm not that mecanicaly inclined but I did it we had a professional hook up the gas line and we sit infront of it exerynight being in pa and the winter we are having "WE LOVE IT" we just can not say enough about it I'm sorry we didn't so it sooner the fire place just makes the whole living room so cozy thank you I would recommend this to any ony looking for a fire place and oh get the thermostat remote THANK YOU AGAIN also customer service was always helpful

lawrence l, bensalem, PA, Mar 2nd, 2015

Logs look great, simple to hook up and work well.I bought these for my mother and got the manual type as she plans to use them for back up heat if power goes out.

Keith W, Feb 8th, 2015

if this works as well as my first monessen i will be very pleased, will not install till May'15

charles n, toms river, NJ, Jan 5th, 2015

The product is great.

Page T, Dry Prong, LA, Dec 14th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Ambient Technologies Deluxe OnOff Remote Control

Works fine.

Charles F, Nov 17th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

I am satisfied with my purchase.

Charles F, Nov 17th, 2014

Product Reviewed

**REFURBISHED** Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Received the order fast. I have never installed anything like this so it took a little while, plus two trips to Home Depot for fittings. (Not Monessen fault). The Refurbished Logs looks and work great. Thank you !!!!

Jeff K, Nov 16th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

This remote is SO cool. Works great !!!

Jeff K, Nov 16th, 2014

Product Reviewed

**REFURBISHED** Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Received the order fast. I have never installed anything like this so it took a little while, plus two trips to Home Depot for fittings. (Not Monessen fault). The Refurbished Logs looks and work great. Thank you !!!!

Jeff K, Nov 16th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

This remote is SO cool. Works great !!!

Jeff K, Nov 16th, 2014

Bought the wrong size and had no trouble returning it for the correct size they were very helpful and friendly,look and operates perfectly

Kevin M, Eaton, OH, Nov 2nd, 2014



Product Reviewed

ProCom PCD Series Ventless Gas Logs - Thermostat Control - 24 inch ONLY - Dual Fuel Really fast delivery
Great Product

JODY J, Nov 1st, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom PCD Series Ventless Gas Logs - Thermostat Control - 24 inch ONLY - Dual Fuel

Really fast delivery
Great Product

JODY J, Nov 1st, 2014

It is a beautiful fireplace and I appreciated the fast delivery service. Your corner fireplace was easy to install and looks beautiful in the corner of our living room.

Guenter V, South Tamworth, NH, Oct 22nd, 2014

If you had concerns about purchasing this remote don't!! It is very easy to install (2 cables and it does not matter which one is connected to what) and works as described. Cost for the remote was better than local fireplace installer prices and if you do it your self you save on labor fees. Believe me when I say that this is very easy to do yourself.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Martin C, Clarksville, TN, Oct 8th, 2014

I love the fireplace. It fit between my windows perfectly. It arrived within 3 days and was packaged well for protection. The installation was simple and the only thing I had to purchase was a cut-off valve. It is a little darker than pictured and everyone that has seen it thinks it's great.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Chesapeake Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane

Carolyn W. R, Hertford, NC, Sep 27th, 2014

Our order came quickly to our home. It was easy to install. Beautiful flame and love the embers. Excited to use it when the weather turns cooler.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Ken L, Sep 15th, 2014

Ordering the fireplace was easy, delivery was fast, Great look and does the job heating up our rec room.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Chesapeake Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane

Marc m, downers grove, IL, Sep 13th, 2014

We have used this thermostat on an earlier purchase. Love the way you can set the temperature and it turns off automatically or you can turn it on and off manual. Love it - its worth the extra money.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Ken L, Sep 9th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Very pleased with the product, fast shipping and customer support. A smooth easy transaction, as always

Frank W, Aug 9th, 2014

They had the best selection of fireplaces, with the best prices. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Haven't installed the fireplace yet, so I can't comment on performance yet.

John H, McCordsville, IN, Apr 29th, 2014

We were using a small electric heater to take the chill off of our family room in the basement but it was really expensive. One of our friends recommended a ventless gas log. After a lot of research I found Recreational Warehouse, the price was great, ordering was easy and the log set was delivered right on time. A friend helped to install it (very simple with the included instructions.) Its wonderfull, heats more than the family room, the rest of the house is warmer too. Great company to buy from will return for other purchases.

LINDA R, Mar 12th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

Was very pleased with the quality of the product and the ongoing support of Walter. Could Not have done this transaction with out his input and support. The product does an amazing job...VERY PLEASED. Would DEFINITELY work with you AND Walter again, Thank You

Michel K, Mar 6th, 2014

I am very satisfied with the Gas Logs and remote that I have purchased. They are installed and working great.

Edward H, Mar 1st, 2014

I received my logs and was very surprised at how heavy they were. They were hooked up today. They are beautiful! The backlog was very well worth the wait. I received a great deal and the savings were well worth it. This company is highly recommended.

Sherryl C, Feb 28th, 2014

The procom split hickory Manual logs arrived. They are beautiful. I would like to know if I can order the remote control and how much is it?

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

paula m, fl, Feb 24th, 2014

Product Reviewed:

ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

These logs I ordered are better than the ones I originally had. The day they arrived I had them installed and heating the house in only a couple of minutes they work and look great. I will be ordering from here again

Lee O, Feb 22nd, 2014

Product Reviewed:
Ambient Technologies OnOff Remote Control

Good product! Super fast delivery time! :D

PAUL S, Feb 19th, 2014

Product Reviewed

Vent Free Gas Logs, Monessen Charred Timber, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Shipping was unbelievably fast. In spite of severe weather conditions, logs were received within 3 days of placing order. Everything was received in good condition, but have not been able to use them yet due to complications of local gas company.
I highly recommend doing business with this company.

Donald W, Feb 18th, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 24 inch - Natural Gas

The log arrived well packed. One part (igniter cap) was missing. I called the California number as the booklet said, but no one answered (yes it was the right time of day). So I called the warehouse in NY and they shipped the part out right away...good customer service. I was able to light the pilot with a match, while waiting for the igniter

Frank B, Feb 12th, 2014

This is a great product. We really enjoy it.

Product Reviewed: ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Gas Stove - Remote Control - Natural Gas or Propane

Jeff M, Feb 10th, 2014

Wonderful company to do business with. Delivery was quick and even though we had some problems with the remote they quickly sent a replacement. Sean listened to my problem and took care of it. I highly recommend this company.

Mary G, Fayetteville, NC, Feb 8th, 2014

The gas logs are very realistic looking and work great with the manual switch on the front.

Rick S, Athens, IL, Feb 6th, 2014

Everything was as promised - installation was great
Thanks for serving me
Dana

Dana D, Feb 5th, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Super impressed with this company!! Great price, excellent customer service, prompt delivery, and product was even better than I expected!

Elizabeth C, Feb 2nd, 2014

Product Reviewed

ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch ONLY - Propane

We received the vent free gas log package with the remote very quickly. My husband, who is extremely hand, worked for two hours installing and trying to get the remote to work. We were able to talk so someone who helped and as it turned out the wiring harness was defective, after receiving the new harness it was quickly installed and works perfectly. Looks so real. Love the fact that the remote can turn the fireplace on and off automatically when you set the temperature you want the great room to be.

Karen H, Feb 1st, 2014

Phone sales person was very knowlegeable. Customer service after sale was very helpful.I would of never bought ANY unit but I did thanks to your phone sales guy,

Stan K, Jan 31st, 2014

Good product, reasonable price, excellent service.

Wilmer W, Jan 26th, 2014

Thank you Lisa for responding to my testimonial, you are the only person I have been able to talk to about my problem. I don't know if the problem is the harness or not , but it seems to fit. Thank you Lisa for your help. I pray someone will help your day along like you have mine.

Patricia F, Jan 23rd, 2014

We purchased the VF24LA-2 log set for a Christmas present. The first set came with missing and broken parts and was promptly replaced, the second set works fine.

Patrica F, Jan 22nd, 2014

I used my new Gas Logs last night for the first time since I got in installed a few days ago. I am very happy with it. I have a very large family room and that is where it is located. It was sure nice and toasty. A great gas log for the price. Thanks you for the excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase from company again.

Jane R, Jan 18th, 2014

Sean,

We finally got these logs hooked up , it took awhile since we had a severe storm , the logs are great and provide super heat.

Thanks,
John Guerra

John G, Jan 13th, 2014

Sorry, I have installed the gas to the
fireplace yet, they look like I had expected. thanks.
Patricia

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control
- 18 or 24 inch

patricia a, Jan 13th, 2014

The product itself is fine and does what it's supposed
to do. Thank you and have a Marvelous Day!

Lisa B, Jan 13th, 2014

Received log set on time, even though snow was every where in NY, was shipped to Louisiana, easy to install, had a log set before just had to change them out very pleased so far.

Thanks C S Barrilleaux
Have a great day!

Cornelius B, Jan 13th, 2014

Product reviewed: Ventless Fireboxes Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" or 42" Model: GCUFC-F-36


Lisa, Thanks for looking into this, Wow. . . that was fast...that's Great. . . You have a great day as well !! By the way. . .tell your folks up there that this firebox is a great product. The installation of the firebox went very well. Great Product !!

Thanks Much !! Lisa !!

Cloyd

Cloyd B, Jan 13th, 2014

Thank you so very much! The logs arrived in3 days and they are beautiful ... The plumber who installed them guessed that I paid about $500 more than I actually did.
Alice Jones

Alice J, Jan 13th, 2014

Everyone,
My gas log arrived this morning. Although I haven't opened it yet, I must complement you all on your customer service. I found you online but having questions, I called your 800 number and spoke with Lisa. She was a delight, knew her product and took my order quickly and efficiently, and assured me that she would be available for any other questions.

Your "in progress" emails and your initiative to make sure I received tracking notices was reassuring and very professional. The entire experience was a pleasure. It is so nice to do business with a company who understands the words "customer service".

I'm hoping the installation goes as well (I'm using my propane supplier tech people to install) but I feel confident that if there are any glitches, you are available to help

Thank you again.
Elizabeth Minor
Belfast, Maine

Elizabeth M, Jan 11th, 2014

Product Reviewed
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas


The product fit and performs well The factory instructions are vague and don't explain assembly clearly however the vendor was very helpful I would recommend and purchase from them again

Rob K, Jan 11th, 2014

We love the logs!! Know it sounds strange that a house in the Deep South would have logs burning but it does get chilly here about a week or ten days a year and besides they are so nice just to make the room so nice and cozy. We have to turn them on whenever company comes, they expect it now.
The unit was easy to install and the instructions were clean and easy to follow. Surprised also on how little gas is used so far.

Barbara J. S, Jan 5th, 2014

Read a lot of comments on the logs we bought, the ventless logs are nice and quick shipping.

Monty W, Jan 5th, 2014

Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


The logs look good for the price!

Ruth L, Jan 4th, 2014

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready -
18 inch - Natural Gas
Options: EYF18NV-R

I appreciate the help I received from Lisa to determine
which natural gas logs would work for my fireplace. Her
help and knowledge was excellent.

Robert H, Jan 3rd, 2014

Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


Awesome the logs look great easy to install

tammy h, Jan 1st, 2014

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

Log set arrived quickly and was better than expected, would use company again. Great experience

Donald R, Dec 28th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

We ordered gas logs on Saturday, 4 days before Christmas and they were delivered on Friday! We were amazed at Such prompt shipping service during the busy holidays. We installed them same day and love them. Instruction manuals in general are written in Alien and this one was no different. We managed to get them in, leak checked and now are enjoying our logs!

Rebecca D, Dec 28th, 2013

Wish we had these logs earlier, put out great heat, set up in no time

Beverly H, Dec 27th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Charred Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas

The first shipment of logs was broken, so I contacted the customer service dept. They promptly and courteously shipped out a replacement set so I would get in time for Christmas. It arrived undamaged and on time. I was very pleased with this service and by the realistic look of the logs. I recommend this log set and the company.

Mike B, Dec 27th, 2013

Thank you so much! My fireplace arrived ON TIME and was in perfect condition! I also really enjoyed calling the phone number listed and talking to a REAL Person. I will be ordering again from your company.

Vikki G, Dec 26th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Vent Free Gas Logs, Monessen Charred Timber, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Our 24" Monessen Charred Timber logs have been excellent. They provide significant heat, are very realistic, and have added a positive appeal to our room.

Glenn M, Dec 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

The Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control is an excellent add to compliment a good set of gas logs.

Glenn M, Dec 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Smartline 36 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane

Supper fast delivery service. Ordered in A.M. received fireplace the next day middle afternoon.

PAUL S, Dec 24th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Thomas H, Dec 23rd, 2013

Everything is fine,thank you!

Larry Mann

larry m, Dec 23rd, 2013

Product Reviewed
Vent Free Logs, Monessen Berkley Oak, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

Your service was fast and efficient. The logs look fantastic. We could not be happier with the service or the product.

Thanks,

David

david B, Dec 18th, 2013

Hello Lisa, we received the replacement logs and they are undamaged. Thanks for your support and timely assistance. You have a lovely phone voice and manner. I will recommend your company to my friends and family.

Merry Christmas,

Mike Burdette

Mike B, Dec 18th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Vent Free Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch ONLY - Propane

BUST BUY ON THE MARKET.EASY TOO INSTALL,GREAT QUALITY.I PURCHASED FROM A DEALER APPROX. 20 YEARS AGO,AND YOUR PRICE WAS CHEAPER NOW THAN THEN.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GAS LOG INSERT.PURCHASE AND ENJOY.AMAZING HOW MUCH HEAT THEY PRODUCE. ENJOY GREG DAVIS

gregory D, Dec 14th, 2013

Logs came in in great shape, I installed them yesterday.

Thanks for your prompt service.

Tcheairs

William C, Dec 14th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

log set is nice and works well.

larry M, Dec 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

We ordered this log set to replace an old vented set after talking to a customer service person who was very helpful in answering our questions. We received it very quickly, and I was able to install it the same day it arrived. We have really been enjoying the supplemental zone heating it is providing to our family room area. It is beautiful and the thermostat remote maintains a constant temp.


Chad H, Dec 11th, 2013

What a Great Fireplace! Bought a Empire very costly and nothing But a Pain in the
ss! Every Year Something had to be fixed. Replaced the on off switch 6 times!
The Best Value for The Money Spent! Why would you Buy One Anywhere but Here!
I have not run my Furnace since I installed it! The 3 sided view is Awsome!
Thank You Very Much!
Robert Eichenlaub

Robert E, Beaver, PA, Dec 8th, 2013

We have a licensed installed propane ventless stove that we have had since 1998!

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Helen M, ME, Dec 2nd, 2013

1-75 of 243 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces.com - © Copyright 2007-Present